You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

 

Phone — 337-527-7075

 

Executive Editor — Brian Trahan (btrahan@sulphurdailynews.com)

Bookkeeping — JoeAnne Benoit (jbenoit@sulphurdailynews.com)

Circulation & Classifieds — (jbenoit@sulphurdailynews.com)

Advertising — Traci Bumgardner (tbumgardner@sulphurdailynews.com)

Sports — Rodrick Anderson (randerson@sulphurdailynews.com)

Staff Writer — Heather Regan White (hrwhite@sulphurdailynews.com)

Graphic Artist & Ad Coordinator — Ashley Gates (agates@sulphurdailynews.com)

 

News submissionssdneditorial@yahoo.com

Obits submissionssdnobits@yahoo.com

Latest e-Edition